Oleg Ponfilenok
COEX Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Master of General and Applied Physics, studied at Moscow Institute of Physics and Technology.
Experience in creating startups since 2008.
Member of the AeroNet Association. Member of the AeroNet Working Group. Founder and international expert of the "Drone Operating" WorldSkills competition.
Alexey Shlykov
Executive Director
sh@copterexpress.com
Pavel Shishkin
Oleg Barma
Production Director
olegbarma@copterexpress.com
Alexander Dubinin
Marketing Director
dubinin@copterexpress.com
Victoria Kalabuhova
Administrative Director
kalabuhova@copterexpress.com
Alyona Kotova
Victoria Ratnikova
Director of International Affairs
ratnikova@copterexpress.com
Tatyana Karpova
Partner Relationship Manager
karpova@copterexpress.com
Vadim Malyarchuk
Public Relations Manager
pr@copterexpress.com
Alexey Aseev
Chief Technologist
aseev@copterexpress.com
Andrey Poltavets
Timofey Kondratyev
Technician Programmer
kondratiev@copterexpress.com
Elena Maximova
Account Manager
emax@copterexpress.com
Elena Seliverstova
Julia Shishkanova
Senior Technical Writer
shishkanova@copterexpress.com
Evgenia Zubkova
Leading Specialist in Organizational and Documentary Activities
zubkova@copterexpress.com
Our team recruits talented and motivated young people, who put more value personal input than in money and are eager to make the best drones in the world!
Many of our specialists began their career paths with educational courses and practical internships at the Fablab "Copter", and then joined the ranks of our team.
Now #COEXTeam has already 60 people.
Follow our team and its successes on Instagram.